Bugatti Veyron Teardown, Inside

When I read the Techcrunch new post, I was amazed by the picture’s post. Then I know that it is picture of David Villarreal Fernández.


Click on the picture and you will be right away to the David’d flicker’s site to watch better and larger picture. Very stunning beautiful engineering image. Others Bugatti’s picture inside.

Bugatti in Chrome. Source here.

Engine images source here and here.

2 Responses to Bugatti Veyron Teardown, Inside

  1. Matthew says:

    You know Termid, I actually wrote about this topic earlier today on my own blog. This blog post has really provided me with some food for thought, I feel you make lots of important points. I really wish I’d discovered it earlier, before I published my own blog post!

    Yours, cars2scrap

Leave a Reply

